All Time Bests

All-Time Bests (as at 31 March 2020)

Click on the following date to view the all-time best performances as at: 31st March 2020.

Congratulations to Stephanie Ross (U6G 300M), Aniela Knight and Thomas Scodellaro (U11 80mH), Ava Mitchell and Eric Hamilton (U12 80mH), Alexander Braendle (U10B 1100mW),  Prudence Silver (U17G 1500mW), William Scodellaro (U9B HJ), Isabelle Cruikshank (U14G JAV), Evie Moore-Mulcahy (U7G State Multi-Event), and Maya McMullen (U17G State Multi-Event)!

  • These ‘bests’ will be updated intermittantly throughout the season with a final version after the National Championships in April.
  • Performances will only be considered by Northern Districts athletes at ND local competitions, Trans-Tasman Trials/Challenges, Zone/Region/State/National little athletics championships. Performances in events conducted by other Centres and when not representing NDLAC are not eligible for inclusion.
  • The best gated time (GT) or photo finish (PF) time will be shown if it is within 0.3 seconds of a superior hand time (HT).
  • All hand times are rounded up to the next highest 1/10th of a second if precision is shown to 1/100th of a second.
  • Please advise any errors or omissions to our Records & Rankings Officer.